Life Amplified

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Village Board Michael Glotz Mayor mglotz@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Village Board Kristin Thirion Clerk kthirion@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Village Board William Brady Trustee wbrady@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Village Board William Brennan Trustee wbrennan@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Village Board Diane Galante Trustee dgalante@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Village Board Dennis Mahoney Trustee dmahoney@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Village Board Michael Mueller Trustee mmueller@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Village Board Colleen Sullivan Trustee csullivan@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Administration Pat Carr Village Manager pcarr@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Administration Hannah Lipman Assistant Village Manager hlipman@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5040
Administration Lisa Valley Executive Assistant lvalley@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Administration Paul O'Grady Village Attorney (708)-444-5000
Administration Sam Cascone Administrative Intern scascone@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5021
Clerk's Office Laura Godette Deputy Village Clerk lgodette@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Clerk's Office Diane Melone Administrative Assistant dmelone@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5007
Community Development Kimberly Clarke Community Development Director kclarke@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5100
Community Development Dan Ritter Planning Manager dritter@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5161
Community Development Lori Kosmatka Associate Planner lkosmatka@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5100
Community Development Ken Karczewski Code Enforcement kkarczewski@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5100
Community Development Lisa Beck Building Permit Technician lbeck@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5100
Community Development Barbara Balcerzak Building Permit Tech bbalcerzak@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5100
Community Development Debbi Thirstrup Building Permit Technician dthirstrup@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5100
Community Development Malvi Shah Health and Consumer Protection Officer mshah@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5070
Community Development Walter Smart Zoning Administrator wsmart@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5180
Community Development Jenise Lopez Building Permit Tech jlopez@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5117
Community Development Michael Coleman Building Official mcoleman@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5115
Community Development Jason Zorena Code Compliance Officer jzorena@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5132
Emergency Management Agency (EMA) Lisa Kortum Emergency Management Agency Director lkortum@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5601
Emergency Management Agency (EMA) Cindy Proffitt Administrative Assistant cproffitt@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5600
Finance Department Andrew Brown Treasurer/Finance Director abrown@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Finance Department Eileen Scholz Senior Accountant escholz@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Fire Department Stephen Klotz Interim Fire Chief sklotz@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5200
Fire Department Daniel Riordan Deputy Fire Chief / Fire Prevention driordan@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5200
Fire Department Steven Lorendo Fire Inspector slorendo@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5200
Human Resources Department Angela Arrigo Human Resources Director aarrigo@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5091
Human Resources Department Regina Earley HR Generalist rearley@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5090
Information Technology Anthony Ardolino IT Manager aardolino@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5086
Information Technology Dennis Maleski Lead Computer Technician dmaleski@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Information Technology Jonathan Brown Computer Technician jbrown@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5083
Marketing Department Donna Framke Marketing Director dframke@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5045
Marketing Department Vicki Sanchez Special Events Coordinator vsanchez@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5044
Marketing Department Jason Freeman Public Information Coordinator jfreeman@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5042
Marketing Department Nichole Gardiner Community Engagement Coordinator ngardiner@tinleypark.org (705)-444-5043
Marketing Department Sue Pall Marketing Assistant spall@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5049
Marketing Department Joanne Carroll Marketing Assistant jcarroll@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5031
Police Department Matthew Walsh Police Chief mwalsh@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5310
Police Department Tim Poulous Commander tpoulous@tinleyparkorg._ (708)-444-5300
Police Department Stanley Tencza Commander stencza@tinleyparkorg._ (708)-444-5300
Police Department Chris Butler Sergeant cbutler@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5300
Police Department William Devine Sergeant wdevine@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5300
Police Department Darren Persha Sergeant dpersha@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5300
Police Department Keith Sullivan Sergeant ksullivan@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5300
Police Department Melissa Bonarek Sergeant mbonarek@tinleyparkorg._ (708)-444-5300
Police Department Bob Diorio Sergeant bdiorio@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5300
Police Department Patrick St. John Sergeant pstjohn@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5300
Police Department Brian Bishop Sergeant bbishop@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5300
Police Department Jonathan Mittelman Sergeant jmittelman@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5300
Police Department Randall Rockaitis Sergeant rrockaitis@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5300
Public Works Department John Urbanski Public Works Director jurbanski@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5500
Public Works Department Kelly Mulqueeny Street Superintendent kmulqueeny@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5500
Public Works Department Terry Lusby Facilities and Fleet Superintendent tlusby@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5594
Public Works Department Joe Fitzpatrick Water Superintendent jfitzpatrick@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5535
Public Works Department Colby Zemaitis Assistant Public Works Director czemaitis@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5516